Day 16

Corey assigned me to align the Community Health Improvement Partnership (CHIP) along with the Strategic Plan (SP). I was able to utilize a Word document to align the two to coordinate with what CHEN has been doing, has accomplished, or will accomplish in our division. I also worked on 5-2-1-0 Program Minutes Agenda, 5-2-1-0 toolkit action plan, and the 5-2-1-0 teacher toolkit. As a personal, health promotion related topic, we worked on my goals for my internship, and ID’d bullets for my professional resume experience. I confirmed my attendance for Ciclovia for next Saturday.

Total Daily Hours Earned: 5
Total Internship Hours Acquired: 89.30

Leave a Reply

