Day 17

After aligning the CHIP and SP activities, I aligned the Objectives section into a table format for an additional Word document for everything the CHEN division has done. The 5-2-1-0 toolkit action plan was finished today. I felt like I over thought what I needed done. I saw that Corey had printed the 63 page document of what I consider is still a second rough draft. I have attempted to be continuously in checking the grammar, punctuation, and format. The Table of Contents links, including the page numbers, and the grade levels and months have been a bit tricky every time I go back to double-check to make sure it is going to the right page. I am also still trying to come up with original ideas for the 5-2-1-0 teacher toolkit. The guidelines are that it has to be a four page document for teachers about making 5-2-1-0 friendly classroom decisions; making positive changes in the classrooms. I still am researching and brainstorming on information to put into the teacher toolkit prior to making a document. The CHEN division, including Stephanie and Kara, have both talked about our action plan for Ciclovia preparation for this Saturday.

Total Daily Hours Earned: 3.70
Total Internship Hours Acquired: 94

Leave a Reply

