Day 21

I still worked on the 5-2-1-0 toolkit today, assuring that my changes match up the themes. I am pretty positive that Kindergarten is a good start to get everything going as far as what I need to understand to do the following grade levels in fixing my mistakes and repetitiveness. Having time to research more facts, activities, and learning based things to accompany the toolkit allowed me to make sure I was still doing everything correctly, with more updated and adequate information. Editing all objectives to simplify them did not take up much time, as I edited First Grade. I also found that some of the staff from the health department is attending a physician’s expo this Saturday, so CHEN assisted in preparing that as well. We ordered magazines and put “2 hours or less of screen time” stickers on them and gave some back packs away to promote healthy messages.

Total Daily Hours Earned: 4
Total Internship Hours Acquired: 114

Leave a Reply

